

Date: 27 April 2020

CIRCULAR TO PROFESSIONAL INSTITUTIONS

Who should know

Building owners, Developers, Architects, Engineers, Transport/ Traffic Consultants and Builders.

EXTENSION OF THE REVISED TRANSACTION PROCESSES WITH LTA UNTIL 1st JUNE 2020.

- 1. The Multi-Ministry Taskforce announced an extension of time to the ongoing safe distancing measures, as a circuit breaker to pre-empt the trend of increasing local transmission of COVID-19. The safe distancing measures will now remain effective until 1 June 2020 (date inclusive).
- 2. The revised transaction processes with LTA will remain in effect until 1 June 2020 (date inclusive). Please refer to LTA's circular dated 5 April 2020 for further information on the services affected by the ongoing safe distancing measures.
- 3. If you have specific queries, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at lta-dbc_registry@lta.gov.sg.
- 4. Thank you.

Koh Min Ee

Director

Development & Building Control

DISTRIBUTION LIST

President Singapore Institute of Architects	info@sia.org.sg
Chairman Singapore Institute of Surveyors and Valuers	sisv.info@sisv.org.sg
President Association of Consulting Engineers Singapore	secretariat@aces.org.sg
President Singapore Contractors Association Ltd (SCAL)	enquiry@scal.com.sg
President Institution of Engineers, Singapore	ies@iesnet.org.sg
President Real Estate Developers' Association of Singapore (REDAS)	redas_secretariat@redas.com
President Board of Architects, Singapore	boarch@singnet.com.sg
Registrar Professional Engineers Board, Singapore	registrar@peb.gov.sg
Group Director Development Control, URA	goh_chin_chin@ura.gov.sg
Group Director Development Services, URA	ler_seng_ann@ura.gov.sg
Group Director Physical Planning, URA	yvonne_lim@ura.gov.sg
Group Director Building Quality Group, HDB	neo_poh_kok@hdb.gov.sg
Group Director	clement_tseng@bca.gov.sg

Building Plan & Management Group, BCA	
Director Land Planning Division	tang_hsiao_ling@jtc.gov.sg
JTC Corporation (JTC)	
Chief (Sports Facilities) Sports Singapore	lim_hong_khiang@sport.gov.sg
Group Director Parks Development Division, Nparks	kartini_omar- hor@nparks.gov.sg
Director Hawker Centres Division, NEA	Andrew_low@nea.gov.sg
Director Vector Control and Sanitation Department, NEA	fong_peng_keong@nea.gov.sg
Director Centralised Services Department Public Utilities Board	george_madhavan@pub.gov.sg
Director Catchment & Waterways Department Public Utilities Board	yeo_keng_soon@pub.gov.sg

All CORENET e-Info subscribers